Buy Halaxy credits

Who can do this?

  • Practitioners: All access levels except Personal Access can purchase credits for the group and individuals

  • Practitioners: Personal Access can only purchase their own credits

  • Administrators: All access levels can purchase credits for the group and individuals

  • Only verified profiles can purchase credits

You can buy Halaxy credits anytime to use and purchase add-on features, such as SMS reminders, online claims, telehealth, fax, calendar syncing and more.

To buy credits, you must have a credit or debit card, Google Pay or Apple Pay stored in your payment settings.

Tip

Enable automatic top up for buying credits and never worry about running out again!

Note

Credits are not refundable. However, they can be transferred to other users within your group.

Purchase Halaxy credits

  1. Click Settings > Payments.

  2. In the Halaxy Credit Settings section, click Buy Credits for the group or individual you want to purchase credits for. You can add an individual practitioner's credit settings by clicking Add New.

    Credits-Buy.png
  3. In the pop-up, for Amount, enter the monetary amount you wish to spend on credits. (The number of credits and the cost per credit appear on the right.)

  4. If you do not have a payment method stored yet, enter your card details or select Google Pay or Apple Pay.

    Card-Add-02.png
  5. Click Buy to confirm your purchase.

You have successfully purchased credits for your practice group or the individual practitioner.

Pricing guide for Halaxy credit packs

Credits become cheaper when you buy them in larger packs.

Credit Pack

Top-up amount

Price per credit

Bronze

$0.00 to $99.99

$0.22

Silver

$100.00 to $199.99

$0.20

Gold

$200.00 to $399.99

$0.18

Platinum

$400.00 to $10,000.00

$0.15

Prices are in AUD and inclusive of GST

To purchase Halaxy credits, you can manually buy credits as needed or enable auto top up.

Tip

Credits never expire - so it pays to buy them in bigger bulk!

Note

Credits are not refundable. However, they can be transferred to other users within your group.

Updated

Was this article helpful?