List your profile in the Halaxy directory

Who can do this?

Practitioners with a verified profile

When you are verified, you can list your practitioner profile in Halaxy’s online directory and set up online bookings.

Note

You have the flexibility to customise what information to show on your profile and set your preferences for your online bookings. These options can be tailored for each practitioner at each location.

List your profile in the online directory

When you are listed in the Halaxy online directory, patients can learn about you through the professional information you added to your Halaxy profile.

To add your profile to the directory, follow the steps below.

  1. Click Personal > Profile, then click Directory Profile Preferences.

  2. In the Booking Preferences pop-up, set Directory profile to either:

    • Public: Your profile is visible and searchable in the Halaxy directory.

    • Unlisted: Your profile is visible and you can link to the profile, but does not appear in Halaxy directory search results.

  3. Click Save.

Your profile has been added to the Halaxy directory. To view it on the directory, click View Profile in the top right.

If you want to start taking online bookings, you must first list your directory profile in your location, then set up online bookings for your location.

Tip

Make your profile more personable by adding a profile photo! Having a profile photo gives patients more confidence to make a booking, and gives referrers and colleagues more confidence to contact you.

List your profile in your location's directory listing

Now that your profile is available on the directory, you can now publicly list yourself as a practitioner at your location/s. When patients find your business on the Halaxy directory, your profile is listed as part of it.

To do this, follow the steps below.

  1. Click Personal > Locations.

  2. For the relevant location and practitioner, next to Online Bookings and Profile Preferences, click the Icon-Edit.svg Edit icon.

  3. For Directory Profile, select Show.

  4. Select the information you want to show or hide in your practitioner profile for this location.

  5. Click Save.

You are now publicly listed as a practitioner at this location.

Updated

Was this article helpful?