Archive a patient intake form

If you no longer wish to use a particular intake form, you can archive it, so it does not appear when selecting an intake form for sending.

Disable a patient intake form from use

  1. Click Settings > General.

  2. Under the section Clinical Settings, next to Patient intake form, click the Icon-Edit.svg Edit icon. (Note: Make sure you are clicking in the Clinical Settings section - not the Patient Portal section).

    Patient-Intake-Form-Archive-01.png
  3. In the list, click the intake form you wish to archive.

  4. Under the Intake Template section, in the Status dropdown, select Archived.

    Patient-Intake-Form-Archive-02.png
  5. Click Save.

Updated

Was this article helpful?