Transfer Halaxy credits

Follow

Who can do this?

All user types and access levels - with Payment Setting access level setting enabled

While credits are not refundable, you can transfer them between individual practitioners or the group credit pool at any time.

Credits also do not expire, so they will never go to waste.

Move credits between users or within the group

  1. Go to Settings > Payments page.

  2. Under theHalaxyCredit Settings section, select the Transfer Credits (two arrows) icon.

    Credits-Transfer-1.jpg
  3. In the Transfer Credits pop-up, select the user or group the credits will come from, then select the user or group the credits will be transferred to. Enter the credit amount you wish to transfer.

    Credits-Transfer-2.jpg
  4. Click Save.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.