I'm not seeing a patient anymore. How do I archive/discharge the patient?

Follow

Navigate to the General page of the patient's profile, click Edit and change the patient's status to Archived or Discharged as you prefer.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.