How do I delete / archive a fee?

Follow
  1. Click Finances > Fees.

  2. Click the fee you wish to delete or archive.

  3. To Delete the fee: click Delete to the top-right of the page.

    To archive the fee: In the Pricing section, click the Edit (pencil) icon next to the Group level or Practitioner whom you wish to archive the fee for, then select Archived under Status and click Save.

When you make an appointment or create an invoice, the fee no longer appears.

NOTE: You cannot delete a fee that is attached that appears on an invoice. In this case, archiving the fee is recommended instead, as this removes the fee from your Fees List without affecting invoices.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.