How do I delete a patient?

Follow
  1. Click Patients > Patient List.

  2. Enter the first or last name of the patient you want to delete in the search field.

  3. Click the patient to go into their record.

  4. From the patient's General page, click Edit (to the right of their name).

  5. In the Personal Details section, click the Status drop-down menu and change their Status to Deleted.

  6. Click Save.

The patient no longer appears in your patient list.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.