How can I stop my notes from being accidentally deleted?

Follow

Publishing a note locks in the details, preventing it from being accidentally deleted.

To publish a note:

  1. Click the patient to go to their profile.

  2. Click the Clinical Notes tab.

  3. Click the note you want to publish.

  4. Click the blue button with the white triangle and select Publish.

  5. Click OK to confirm that you want to publish the note

Once the note is published, changes can only be made if you Revert the note (this can be done by clicking on the blue button with the white triangle and selecting Revert).

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.