How do I un-archive a practitioner?

Follow

You can un-archive practitioners in the same way that you archive practitioners:

  1. Click Personal > Locations.

  2. In the Hours, Profile and Booking Preferences section, click the Delete (trash) icon next to the practitioner's name.

  3. Click un-archive.

  4. Click Submit.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.