When a practice location is no longer in operation, you may want to remove it from your Locations page.
You can either delete or archive the practice location. A location can only be deleted if there are no appointments (past or future) linked to it. To deactivate a location, simply archive all the practitioners in it, and the location is automatically archived.
You have successfully deleted this location from Halaxy, with no record remaining.
You cannot delete a location if it has appointments linked to it, but you can archive it instead.
When you archive all the practitioners in a location, the location is automatically archived and can no longer be selected for appointments.