How do I cancel or delete an appointment?

Follow

To cancel or delete an appointment:

  1. Click the appointment on the calendar.

  2. On the right-hand side of the screen, click the Cancel Appointment (X) icon to the right of the appointment details.

Calendar_Appointment_Cancel.png

Select your preferred option. You can choose:

  • Cancel appointment, which removes the appointment from the calendar and the fee from the invoice; however, it keeps a record of the cancellation in your records and on the patient profile;

  • Cancel Appointment and delete Invoice, which removes the appointment and the invoice;

  • Non-Attendance, which removes the appointment but keeps the invoice and marks it as "Did Not Attend", allowing you to charge the patient; or

  • Delete Appointment, which removes the appointment, clinical notes and the invoice from your records and the patient profile.

Click Submit when done.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.