How do I reactivate a user?

Follow
  1. Click Settings > Users.

  2. Click the Edit (pencil) icon next to the name of the user you are reactivating (deactivated users will be greyed out).

  3. Click Activate User.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.