Can I restrict access to read only?

Follow

Yes. Read-only access is useful for a practitioner who is no longer working at your practice but may still need access to their patient's medical records. Read-only access prevents them from adding, editing or deleting any records.

To set read-only access for a practitioner:

  1. Click Settings > Users.

  2. Click the Edit (pencil) icon next to the practitioner's name.

  3. Tick the Read Only Access checkbox.

  4. Click Save.

You should also change their access level to Personal access so they can't see anyone else's information.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.