How do I reactivate a user?

Follow
  1. Under Settings, click Users.
  2. Click the Edit (pencil) icon next to the name of the user you are reactivating (deactivated users will be greyed out).
  3. Click Activate User.
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.