How do I delete / archive / remove a practitioner from a location?

Follow
  1. Under Personal, click Locations.
  2. In the Hours, Profile and Booking Preferences section, click the Delete (trash) icon next to the practitioner's name at the location where they do not see patients.
  3. Click either Archive or Delete. Deleting the practitioner removes the practitioner, their records and their previous appointments from the location; archiving the practitioner removes the practitioner from the location but retains their records and previous appointments (they can be un-archived later).
  4. Click Submit.

Archived or deleted practitioners do not appear on the calendar or in online bookings for that particular location.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.