If another patient has access to your Patient Portal data, you can revoke their access at any time. This will remove their ability to see your health data and records in your Halaxy account.
To revoke another patient's access to your Patient Portal:
Click Profile > Accesses.
In the "People Who Can Access Your Patient Portal" section, click the Delete icon to the right of the person whose access you wish to remove.
In the pop-up,click Delete.
RESULT: The person will not be able to access your health data or any part of your Halaxy Patient Portal account.
Article is closed for comments.